Meet the Board

Meet the Board

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Co-Chair

Stephanie Schwandt
Milestone Bank
850-276-0484
SSchwandt@gomilestonebank.com

Co-Chair

Marsha Asbury-Turner
Florida First Capital Finance Corp
850-566-6152
Marsha@FFCFC.com

Past Chair

Mitchell C. Fogel
Fogel Law Group
561-393-9111
mitch@fogellawgroup.com

Secretary

Paul Eric Rosen
Platinum Peak Advisors, LLC
561-372-3050
prosen@platinumpeak.com

Treasurer

Brenda Marvin
FFCFC
321-831-8147
brenda@ffcfc.com

Chair-Elect

Stacy Maclure
Seacoast National Bank
214-878-0783
stacy.maclure@seacoastbank.com

Agenda Chair

Kevin Rafferty
Paradise Bank
561-704-7221
krafferty@paradisebank.com

Board Member

Jeannine Balanky
North State Bank
904-477-7057
jbalanky@northstatebank.com

Board Member

Lyndsey Blanks
Hancock Whitney Bank
850-890-3858
lyndsey.blanks@hancockwhitney.com

Board Member

Michael Frid
SEDCO
727-723-4003
mfrid@sedco504.com

Board Member

Kevin Gilligan
The Bank of Tampa
813-872-1226
kgilligan@bankoftampa.com

Board Member

Katie Martinez
LCG Advisors
239-287-2269
kmartinez@lcgadvisors.com

Board Member

Bethany McClellen
Rapid Business Plans
904-999-3133
bethany@rapidbusinessplans.com

Contact Us