Contact us – we’re here and ready to listen

Some people like to use the web as a resource for answers. If that’s you, then you can chat with us or send us an email to make sure your comments, concerns and/or inquiries are heard. If, on the other hand, you are someone who needs to talk to us in person, we’re good with that, too. We always look forward to speaking with our customers.

Anyone of our Board Members is availble for questions or Comments.  Our Contact information is below:

PRESIDENT
Richard Von Minden
United Community Bank
(954) 916-2628
rick_vonminden@ucbi.com

TREASURER
Hetal Engineer
Evolve Bank & Trust
(407) 758-3926
hengineer@getevolved.com

SECRETARY
Sandra Anderson
SEDCO
(727) 828-8018
sanderson@sunshineedc.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Richard McClintock
Chase Business Banking
(561) 630-8947
richard.d.mcclintock@chase.com

Debbie Petrell
Florida First Capital Finance Corp.
(561) 756-1745
debbie@ffcfc.com

Lynne Singletary
BankUnited
(321)972-8840
lsingletary@bankunited.com

Vinny Muratore
Stone Bank
(954) 298-6989
vmuratore@newtekone.com

Victor Diaz
Starfield & Smith, PC
(407) 618-0694
vdiaz@starfieldsmith.com

Fred Schmid
Fidelity Bank
(954) 646-0770
Fred.Schmid@lionbank.com 

Ray Drew
ReadyCap Lending
(561) 336-2867
ray.drew@rclending.com

Teressa Galloway
American Momentum Bank
(727) 471-3314
tgalloway@americanmomentumbank.com

Marianne Keehan
TD Bank
(772) 579-2709
marianne.keehan@TD.com