Contact us – we’re here and ready to listen

Some people like to use the web as a resource for answers. If that’s you, then you can chat with us or send us an email to make sure your comments, concerns and/or inquiries are heard. If, on the other hand, you are someone who needs to talk to us in person, we’re good with that, too. We always look forward to speaking with our customers.

Anyone of our Board Members is availble for questions or Comments.  Our Contact information is below:

PRESIDENT
Richard Von Minden
United Community Bank
(954) 916-2628
rick_vonminden@ucbi.com

TREASURER
Paul Ihrig
Wells Fargo
(407) 649-5388
Paul.Ihrig@wellsfargo.com

SECRETARY
Bradley Zinn
Floridian Community Bank
(954) 252-2058
bzinn@flcmbk.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Brandy Lipps
Logic Environmental
(770) 817-0212
brandylipps@logicenvironmental.com

Richard McClintock
Chase Business Banking
(561) 630-8947
richard.d.mcclintock@chase.com

Debbie Petrell
Florida First Capital Finance Corp.
(561) 756-1745
debbie@ffcfc.com

Sandra Anderson
SEDCO
(727) 828-8018
sanderson@sunshineedc.com

Hetal Engineer
Evolve Bank & Trust
(407) 758-3926
hengineer@getevolved.com

Lynne Singletary
BankUnited
(321)972-8840
lsingletary@bankunited.com

Rubin Alfaras
Midwest Regional Bank
(813) 748-7926

Vinny Muratore
Capital Growth Solutions
(423)475-5700
vmuratore@capgs.com