We’re Here and Ready to Listen

 

Some people like to use the internet as a resource for answers.  If that’s you, then you can chat with us or send us an email to make sure your comments, concerns and/or inquiries are heard.  If, on the other hand, you are someone who needs to talk to us in person, we’re good with that, too.  We always look forward to speaking with our members. Anyone of our Board Members is available for questions or comments. Feel free to reach out!

Meet the Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT & CHAIRPERSON
Debbie Petrell
Florida First Capital Finance Corporation

(561) 756-1745
debbie@FloridaFirst.com

CHAIRPERSON-ELECT
Victor Diaz, Esq.
Starfield & Smith, PC

(407) 618-0694
vdiaz@starfieldsmith.com

TREASURER
Lynne Singletary
BankUnited

(321) 972-8840
lsingletary@bankunited.com

SECRETARY
Sandra Anderson
SEDCO

(727) 828-8018
sanderson@sunshineedc.com

Meet the Board Members

Ray Drew
ReadyCap Lending

(561) 336-2867
ray.drew@rclending.com

Teressa Galloway
American Momentum Bank

(727) 471-3314
tgalloway@americanmomentumbank.com

Marianne Keehan
TD Bank

(772) 579-2709
marianne.keehan@TD.com

Richard McClintock
Chase Bank

(561) 630-8947
richard.d.mcclintock@chase.com

Richard Von Minden – Past Chairperson
United Community Bank

(954) 916-2628
rick_vonminden@ucbi.com

Vinny Muratore
Stone Bank

(954) 298-6989
vinny@stonebank.com

Fred Schmid
Fidelity Bank

(954) 646-0110
fred.schmid@lionbank.com