We’re Here and Ready to Listen

 

Some people like to use the internet as a resource for answers.  If that’s you, then you can chat with us or send us an email to make sure your comments, concerns and/or inquiries are heard.  If, on the other hand, you are someone who needs to talk to us in person, we’re good with that, too.  We always look forward to speaking with our members. Anyone of our Board Members is available for questions or comments. Feel free to reach out!

Meet the Board of Directors

 

CHAIR

Ray Drew
Ready Capital

(561) 336-2867
ray.drew@readycapital.com

CHAIR-ELECT

John Hanrahan
Florida First Capital Finance Corporation

(407) 276-4961
john@ffcfc.com

SECRETARY

Stephanie Schwandt
Stone Bank

(850) 276-0484
sschwandt@stonebank.com

PAST-CHAIR

Marianne Keehan
TD Bank

(772) 579-2709
marianne.keehan@TD.com

Meet the Board Members

Mitchell C. Fogel
Fogel Law Group
(561) 393-9111
mitch@fogellawgroup.com

Leah Douglas
CenterState Bank

(321) 377-4793
lndouglas@centerstatebank.com

Liudmila Esquerdo
US Century Bank

(786) 493-3374
lesquerdo@uscentury.com

Gayle Hoshstrasser
Florida First Capital Finance Corporation

(407) 697-2019
gayle@ffcfc.com

Marsha Asbury-Turner
Florida First Capital Finance Corporation

(850) 566-6152
marsha@ffcfc.com

Philip Von Keyserlingk
IDS Corporation

(239) 652-5588 ext. 1309
pvonkeyserlingk@idscorp.org

Valerie Caron
GCF Valuation

(813) 361-7539
valerie@gvalue.com

Kevin Rafferty
Paradise Bank

(561) 392-5444
krafferty@paradisebank.com

Past Chairs

Maureen Britz – 2012

Kevin Rafferty – 2013-2015

Rick Von Minden – 2016-2017

Deborah Petrell – 2018

Victor Diaz – 2019

Marianne Keehan – 2020