We’re Here and Ready to Listen

 

Some people like to use the internet as a resource for answers.  If that’s you, then you can chat with us or send us an email to make sure your comments, concerns and/or inquiries are heard.  If, on the other hand, you are someone who needs to talk to us in person, we’re good with that, too.  We always look forward to speaking with our members. Anyone of our Board Members is available for questions or comments. Feel free to reach out!

Meet the Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT & CHAIRPERSON
Victor Diaz, Esq.
Starfield & Smith, PC

(407) 618-0694
vdiaz@starfieldsmith.com

CHAIRPERSON-ELECT
Marianne Keehan
TD Bank

(772) 579-2709
marianne.keehan@TD.com

TREASURER
Lynne Singletary
BankUnited

(321) 972-8840
lsingletary@bankunited.com

SECRETARY
Sandra Anderson
SEDCO

(727) 828-8018
sanderson@sunshineedc.com

Meet the Board Members

Ray Drew
Ready Capital

(561) 336-2867
ray.drew@readycapital.com

Debbie Petrell – PAST CHAIR
Florida First Capital Finance Corporation

(561) 756-1745
debbie@FloridaFirst.com

Liudmila Esquerdo
Valley National Bank

(561) 616-3022
lesquerdo@valley.com

John Hanrahan
Florida First Capital Finance Corporation

(407) 276-4961
john@ffcfc.com

Gayle Hoshstrasser
Regions Bank

(407) 697-2019
gayle.hoshstrasser@regions.com

Vinny Muratore
Stone Bank

(954) 298-6989
vinny@stonebank.com

Fred Schmid
Fidelity Bank

(954) 646-0110
fred.schmid@lionbank.com

Mitchell C. Fogel
Fogel Law Group

(561) 393-9111
mitch@fogellawgroup.com

Past Chairs

Maureen Britz

Kevin Rafferty

Rick Von Minden

Deborah Petrell